Fit Friday #3

Progress stats:

Weight last week: 79.2kg
Weight this week: 78.6kg
Loss: 0.6kg
Left to goal: 3.7kg
Clicks: 13.25km

Progress shot:

Found the measuring tape:

Boobs: 102cm
Waist: 83cm
Hips: 108cm
Thigh: 66cm
Arm: 31.5cm

I hope I’ll be able to see where it’s coming off when I measure again next week…I sure can’t tell by lookin’ 🙂

Short post today…I have to work today. 😦  I have been running a bit this week…ran the fun run course yesterday without stopping (6.2kms in 43 minutes) ….geriatric slow….but I can only get faster!

Weigh in peoples!

Michelle

This post is part of the Ragamuffintop Challenge over at Carlos Whittaker’s blog (fellow worship leader and all round nice guy)

4 responses to “Fit Friday #3

  1. Mick, you go girl!! Love you new blog! You have encouraged me to get off the couch and move. Put on quiiiite a few kilos this last 3 months. Summer is approaching and I want to wear some shorts this year. If you can do this so can I!! Now all I have to do is find out how to get rid of my spiders! Codes wants to know why I draw pen on my legs ” E

  2. Hi Liss….LOL @ Cody and your legs…my legs don’t see the light of day…but then I live in the freezing half of the country 🙂
    Yup you can do it! Join me for weigh ins on Friday mornings and we can encourage one another.! Go girl!

  3. Ok, see you friday! E

  4. Hi Mick and Elissa!! You two are doing great, and very encouraging!! Way to go girls!! Michelle, you are looking great!! Hey, where are the pics of the new hair cut??!!

    Lee

Leave a Reply

