Ok….so now I can’t chicken out…

Click Here

OK…so I’ve registered for the fun run next weekend…I can’t chicken out!

Having said that…I haven’t run on my sore leg in two weeks, so I’m not sure where that’s at…I’m going to have a go tomorrow morning and see what happens. If all else fails I’ll walk the stupid thing just to say I finished what I set out to do…albeit in twice the time I anticipated LOL.

But I’m getting ahead of myself..typical melancholy that I am. If you’re the praying type…please pray that my leg is right to go…..and that I don’t die from running 6kms LOLOLOLOLOL Joking!  Next year I hope to do the Canberra Times 10km fun run and then the year after that the City to Surf in Sydney. I WILL get fit…..if it kills me 😉 Can you tell I’m not an optomist? hehehehe

Michelle

One response to “Ok….so now I can’t chicken out…

  1. You can do it girl!! Go Mick go!!! Very very proud of your progress. You are a real inspiration to me!

Leave a comment