Muuuwah!! First kiss…..TWENTY YEARS AGO?????

Late last month was the twentieth anniversary of the very first time Al and I locked lips.

It was a cold August night….he was the bad-boy older man on the motorbike…my parents were sure he was going to lead me astray ๐Ÿ˜‰ ….and I was nearly 18 and getting ready to finish year 12. Sigh <<cue soppy music>>

In January we’ll celebrate 18 years of wedded bliss.

I don’t feel that old. Hehehehe …man I’ve been with the same guy for more than half my life! That’s a bit of an achievement these days.

I hope the next twenty are as much fun as the first twenty ๐Ÿ™‚

How long since you and your main squeeze first swapped spit?

Michelle

PS…did this sketch while the boys had swimming lessons…wasn’t imagining this 20 years ago LOL

Leave a Reply

