Of church and jelly beans…

I have the awesome privilege of speaking at this month’s youth event (Ngage) at church. I am EXTREMELY excited for this opportunity, and I’ve been looking forward to it for ages. My topic is this…”Get Real! God does not want us to go to church” . Not having seen my outline, the pastor had a mild panic attack when he saw the title printed up in the bulletin last week πŸ™‚ I assured him that all is well and that I hadn’t taken a dive off the deep end.

The red and blue jelly beans are part of my talk…in fact they are part of the challenge of my message. How do you think they relate?

I’ll give you a hint……it has to do with rabbit holes. πŸ™‚ (Talk about Creative Chaos! Check it Ragamuffins!)

Can you guess? If not you’ll just have to rock up on Sunday night. 6pm…be there!

Michelle

6 responses to “Of church and jelly beans…

  1. No fair! I have inside info and was told I’m not allowed to answer… I do however take bribes… πŸ˜‰

  2. does it have to do with Red/Blue states?

  3. You got it!! Check out my follow up post for a full explanation. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

