Blogiversary Giveaway // Thank you!

My blog is one year old!

In the past 12 months I have written 130 posts, you guys have left 205 comments, and there have been somewhere in the vicinity of 5400 page views. Wow! I am so grateful to you all for stopping by to read what I have written! Thank you!

1184185_star_bubble

You have read about Introversion, Fit Fridays, and my Adventure as I discover what God has for me in this next phase of my life.

There has been celebration and fun, there has been achievement and there has been debate.

There are those of you who are faithful, regular commenters, and there are those of you who are lurkers in this little community of ours.

I am really excited about what the year ahead holds…there will be some changes to the way the blog looks, there will be an exciting project that I hope you will help me out with, and we’ll keep rolling along with our regular raft of posts about life.mad-church-disease1

I’d like to celebrate my blog’s first birthday and say thank you to all of you who have been a part of it so far, by giving away a copy of Anne Jackson’s best selling book Mad Church Disease to one lucky reader!

How can you win?

All you need to do is leave a message in the comments section of this post introducing yourself and telling us something interesting about yourself. At 7pm on Thursday 23rd July (AEST : GMT +10) I will lock the comments and choose a random commenter to receive the book! Make sure you register an email with your comment so I can contact you!

Go on…leave a comment for your chance to win!

Thank you again for being a part of my life!

Love you all!

Michelle

5 responses to “Blogiversary Giveaway // Thank you!

  1. OK I can’t resist a contest – and am curious to read this book which is motivating you. BUT – do I want to be so challenged… hmmm

    Congrats Michelle

  2. Hi Michelle.

    Thanks for the openness and the willingness to open your journey up to others.

    W

  3. oooo – I love contests, well actually I just like to win stuff 🙂 – my competitive nature coming through. Happy Birthday to your blog!

  4. CONGRATULATIONS Michelle! What a milestone. You have been faithful and diligent to maintain this public account of your journey. Not many would make themselves so vulnerable.

    I am sure it has been a sharpening process for you to lay your soul open in the hope of better understanding. Yet always, from what I have seen, your encourger’s heart emerges.

    Strong and creative woman. Congrats again.

    Lori

    Oh! Something interesting about myself — I once met Buzz Aldrin, but was too tongue tied to speak. Seems an appropriate bit of trivia to share this week! 🙂

  5. Wow so far only 1 person has technically entered the competition – gives me a 50/50 chance…lol

    I’m Ed, I’m a big kid at heart so cant wait to get stuck into all my cool video game presents I got for my 30th birthday yesterday 🙂